25 Horror Movie Memes That Will Make You Laugh Instead of Giving You the Creeps

25 Horror Movie Memes That Will Make You Laugh Instead of Giving You the Creeps
Cover Image Source: Instagram | (L) @finalguys | (R) @huntersunknown

You might be a dedicated horror junkie who has Halloween decorations up in their room throughout the year, or you might be one of those people who passionately hate watching horror movies. Either way, you cannot deny that the horror genre has a huge fanbase across the world. Memes from the comedy and action genres might be easy to find and create but drawing out humor from horror films is certainly an art. So, we have a bunch of side-splitting memes referencing iconic horror movies and characters which are just right for people who shy away from horror movies. Grab a bucket of popcorn and scroll through the list of memes because you barely need a special occasion to have a good laugh.

ADVERTISEMENT

1. One donut for Pennywise, please


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Final Guys (@finalguys)


 

ADVERTISEMENT

2.  Especially on Friday the 13th


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Hunters of the Unknown (@huntersunknown)


 

3. Perhaps Chucky was right all along


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rebel Circus (@rebelcircus)


 

ADVERTISEMENT

4. Ditch the date as soon as possible


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by The Horror Loving Lady (@the.horror.loving.lady)


 

5. Dressed for the occasion


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cabin of Horrors (@cabinofhorrorspodcast)


 

ADVERTISEMENT

6. Wish we could disguise ourselves like her


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Creepy AF (@creepyafshow)


 

ADVERTISEMENT

7. Give it a try, it is fun


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sinister Hub (@sinister.hub)


 

8. Wait What?

ADVERTISEMENT

9. Jason loves Croc


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Author Heller Kraus (@hellerkraus)


 

10. Homies running on 0 sleep


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mal (@spooky_crow)


 

ADVERTISEMENT

11. Filters on social media be like:


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rhiannon๐ŸŒ™ (@heartofdusk)


 

12. You can't sit with us!


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Terror Twins Podcast (@terrortwinspodcast)


 

13. They can't defeat Kevin


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nick Nefarious & The Creature (@thehorrorshowhorrorshow)


 

14. Then your dad starts chasing you with an axe


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jessica Molina ๐ŸŒฑ (@molinafrankenstein)


 

15. Dumb characters in horror movies


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by TheHorrorDudes (@thehorrordudes)


 

16. Better than exercise


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by ๐Ÿ“ผ julia marchese ๐Ÿ“ผ (@juliacmarchese)


 

17. Horror lovers are a different breed


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Hollywood Horror Museum (@horrormuseum)


 

18. Feeling really cute


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Creepy AF (@creepyafshow)


 

19. We don't need any specific reason to watch horror


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by CHOK & GothX Official (@chokgothx)


 

20. Poor monster


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by The Horror Fridge Memes (@horrorfridge)


 

21. Greatest motivation ever


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Darknecromemes (@hatemachine367)


 

22. They literally grew up so fast


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Tattoo (@nick_.nack_)


 

23. Got the killer confused


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mr & Mrs Friday (@mr.and.mrs_friday)


 

24. Please appreciate the effort


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by the horror box (@thehorrorbox)


 

25. Watch what you are tripping over


 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lฮนศฅาฝฦšฦšาฝ (@lizette_loves_horror)


 

Share this article:

 Here are 25 hilarious horror movie memes